ISOMERS will be live on ShopHQ on September 25 to 27, 2020 Stay tuned for Manuela's upcoming shows Live from our Lab on September 25 to 27, 2020 September 25: ET: 6 pm, 7 pm, 11 pm, Midnight PT: 3 pm, 4 pm, 8 pm, 9 pm September 26: ET: Noon, 1 pm, 5 pm, 6 pm PT: 9 am, 10 am, 2 pm, 3 pm September 27: ET: 1 pm, 2 pm PT: 10 am, 11 am ShopHQ can be seen on DirecTV channel 316, Dish Network channels 134 and 228, as well as most broadcast providers throughout the United States. To watch live shows during this appearance, go to SHOPHQ.com and click “Watch Us Live”.